Close menu

The community that Lyonbiopôle supports on a daily basis is made up of industrial, academic and hospital players from biotech, medtech and digital healthtech. Thanks to the actions carried out by the cluster, these actors work together to build the medicine of the future and provide patients with the health innovations of tomorrow.


6 founding members: Sanofi Pasteur, BioMérieux, Boehringer Ingelheim, Becton Dickinson, CEA and Fondation Mérieux.


Subsidiaries of Large Groups and ETIs


Innovative SMEs


Competence Centers

University Hospitals, Universities, Foundations…

Associate members

5 associate members: BNP Paribas, Caisse d’Epargne Rhône-Alpes, CIC Lyonnaise de Banque, Cabinet Lefebvre and Relyens


Main sectors covered
by our members