Accueil   Lyonbiopole   Lyonbiopole team   Simon Gudin

Simon Gudin

Head of International Affairs

Graduated from Grenoble University, Simon hold a PhD in cellular and molecular Biology. Simon spent 5 years in China were he started and developed Lyonbiopole’s office in Shanghai. During its mission China, Simon helps Lyonbiopole’s members to develop their activity in China.

 

Back in France in January 2014, Simon is now in charge of SME’s development at Lyonbiopole in Lyon. His mission is to mobilize, assist and support companies in their Business development, international partner search for collaborative R&D projects and to participate to the scientific and technical animation of the cluster.

 

simon.gudin@lyonbiopole.com

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Lyonbiopôle   L'équipe   Simon Gudin

Simon Gudin

Chargé d'Affaires PME & International

Docteur en Biologie Cellulaire et Moléculaire de l’université Joseph Fourier (Grenoble), Simon Gudin a été pendant 5 ans le responsable du bureau de Lyonbiopôle à Shanghai. Au cours de cette mission Simon a accompagné les PME de Lyonbiopole dans leur projet de partenariat et de développement en Chine avec pour objectif de constituer une porte d’entrée sécurisé sur ce marché difficile.

 

De retour en France en Janvier 2014, Simon est maintenant chargé d’affaires développement des PME avec pour mission d’accompagner et soutenir les entreprises dans leur développement, recherche de partenaires internationaux pour les projets de R&D collaboratifs et de participer à l'animation scientifique et technique du pole.

 

simon.gudin@lyonbiopole.com

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte