Accueil   Lyonbiopole   Lyonbiopole team   Ludovic Dolt

Ludovic Dolt

Senior Industrial Maintenance Technician

Ludovic DoltLudovic joined Lyonbiopole in March 2009, as Infectious Diseases Center's technician of industrial maintenance in charge of the maintenance and the follow-up of all the installations of HVC (Heating, ventilation, air conditioning) as well as the running of all the Infectiology Center's laboratories : (Access controls, plumbing, electricity, autocom) and the implementation of follow-up documents concerning devices supplied by Infectious Diseases Center.

 

From 1996 to 2009 he was a technician in cold and air conditioning for the “Seitha Technique et Réalisation” company  and where he mainly worked as subcontracting for bioMérieux' plants : Marcy l'Etoile, Craponne and Moulin à vent.

 

In 2003 with the transfer of the Moulin à vent plant to Grenoble, he was in charge of the maintenance of the bioMérieux ERT 2417/Edouard HERRIOT Hospital laboratories, of 6th floor unit of the tower CERVI in Gerland and of the UMR 2714 BioMérieux/CNRS (NATIONAL CENTER FOR SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH) to the ENS Lyon.

 

ludovic.dolt@lyonbiopole.com

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Lyonbiopôle   L'équipe   Ludovic Dolt

Ludovic Dolt

Technicien de maintenance industrielle sénior

Ludovic DoltLudovic a rejoint Lyonbiopôle en mars 2009 en tant que technicien de maintenance industrielle du Centre d'Infectiologie avec pour tâches : la maintenance et le suivi de toutes les installations de CVC (Chauffage, Ventilation, Climatisation ) ainsi que le bon fonctionnement de tous les laboratoires du Centre d'Infectiologie (contrôles d'accès, plomberie, électricité, autocom) et la mise en place des documents de suivi de vie des appareils fournis par le Centre.
 
De 1996 à 2009 il est technicien en froid & climatisation pour la société "Seitha technique et réalisation" ou il a principalement travaillé en tant que sous-traitant pour bioMérieux sur les sites de Marcy l'étoile, Craponne et Moulin à vent.

 

En 2003 au transfert du site de Moulin à vent sur Grenoble, il continue la maintenance des laboratoires de ERT 2417 bioMérieux / HCL sur l'hôpital Edouard HERRIOT,  de l'unité du 6° étage de la tour CERVI à Gerland et de l'UMR 2714 bioMérieux/CNRS à l'Ecole Normale Supérieure De LYON.

 

ludovic.dolt@lyonbiopole.com

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte