Accueil   Lyonbiopole   Lyonbiopole team   Emilien Voldoire

Emilien Voldoire

European Project Manager

Emilien Voldoire obtained a Ph.D. in Life Sciences from the Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon in 2013, supplemented by a Master’s in Research and Innovation management (Master ADMIRE) from the ENS Lyon, in partnership with Science Po Lyon. During 4 years, Emilien has been consultant in European innovation project setting up in a large consulting group. His activity involved positioning, structuring, piloting and formalizing multi-actor projects. Emilien has set up multidisciplinary projects dedicated to the development of new health solutions (medical devices, drugs) in the field of oncology, neurodegenerative diseases, metabolic diseases, and age-related diseases.

 

 

Within Lyonbiopole, Emilien is European Project Manager. His mission consists in (i) supporting Lyonbiopole members in structuring and setting up their research and innovation projects and (ii) positioning Lyonbiopole and its ecosystem in Europe, through participation in collaborative projects, initiatives and events at European level.

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Lyonbiopôle   L'équipe   Emilien Voldoire

Emilien Voldoire

Chargé de projets Européens

Emilien Voldoire est titulaire d’un doctorat en sciences de la vie obtenu à l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon, complété par le Master ADMIRE en sciences sociales proposée par l’ENS de Lyon, en partenariat avec Science Po Lyon. Emilien a été pendant 4 ans consultant en montage de projets d’innovation nationaux et européens au sein d’un grand groupe de conseil. Son activité consistait à positionner, structurer, piloter et formaliser des projets multi-acteurs, qui portaient notamment sur le développement technologique de nouvelles solutions de santé (dispositifs médicaux, médicaments) pour des applications par exemple dans le domaine de la cancérologie, des maladies neurodégénératives, des maladies métaboliques, ou encore des maladies liées à l’âge.

 

 

Au sein de Lyonbiopôle, Emilien est Chargé de projets européens. Sa mission consiste en (i) l’accompagnement des adhérents dans la structuration et le montage de leurs projets de recherche et d’innovation et (ii) le positionnement de Lyonbiopôle et son écosystème en Europe, via la participation à des projets collaboratifs, des initiatives et des événements au niveau européen.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte