Accueil   Lyonbiopole   Lyonbiopole team   Delphine Goget

Delphine Goget

Nutrition & Health Project Manager

Delphine Goget holds a specialized Master's degree "Food Innovation" from ISEMA / Sup Agro Montpellier and a Master's degree in Health Engineering - Nutrition and Dietetics from the University Henri Poincaré Nancy I / ENSAIA.

She worked for 5 years in the competitiveness cluster VITAGORA as Project Engineer. She then joined consulting firm ACIES CG GROUP where she held for 2.5 years the position of Innovation Financing Consultant and managed CIR / CII support for companies of all sizes as well as the management of collaborative projects in the field of health (FP7).

Delphine Goget joined Lyonbiopole team in April 2017 as Health and Nutrition Officer. Its mission is part of the opening of the cluster to the theme "Health Nutrition" and in the context of rapprochement between Lyonbiopole and the European Center for Nutrition for Health, CENS. It aims to strengthen research and innovation in this field and to promote the economic development of companies in this sector.

delphine.goget@lyonbiopole.com

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Lyonbiopôle   L'équipe   Delphine Goget

Delphine Goget

Chargée de projets nutrition santé

Delphine Goget possède un Mastère spécialisé "Innovation Alimentation" de l'ISEMA / Sup Agro Montpellier et un diplôme d’Ingénieur Maître en ingénierie de la santé - Nutrition et diététique de l’Université Henri Poincaré Nancy I / ENSAIA.

Elle a travaillé pendant 5 années au sein du pôle de compétitivité VITAGORA en tant qu’Ingénieur projets. Elle a ensuite rejoint de cabinet conseil ACIES CG GROUP où elle a occupé pendant 2,5 années le poste de Consultant en financement de l'innovation et gérait l'accompagnement CIR/CII pour des entreprises de toutes tailles ainsi que le management de projets collaboratifs européens dans le domaine de la santé (FP7).

Delphine Goget a rejoint de l’équipe de Lyonbiopôle en avril 2017 en tant que Chargée de mission nutrition-santé. Sa mission s’inscrit dans le cadre de l’ouverture du pôle à la thématique « Nutrition Santé » et dans le contexte de rapprochement entre Lyonbiopôle et le Centre Européen de Nutrition pour la Santé, CENS. Elle vise à renforcer la recherche et l’innovation dans ce domaine et à favoriser le développement économique des entreprises de ce secteur.

delphine.goget@lyonbiopole.com

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte