Accueil

S3martMed : Webinar “Implementation insights of the new European Regulation on Medical Devices (MDR)”

The European Strategic Cluster Partnership for smart specialisation investments in medical technologies

 

 

Recording of the 1st S3martMed Webinar – March 13th 2019 – from 14:00 to 15:00

“Implementation insights of the new European Regulation on Medical Devices (MDR)”

Key facts on the new MDR, by Martin Witte, Global Director of Active Medical Implants, TÜV SÜD Product Service GmbH ​

 

 

Dear participants, 

We would like to thank you for your participation in the 1st S3martMed webinar.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please find here the recording to this 1st session

 

Webinar - S3martmed

Stayed tuned for the upcoming S3martMed events ! www.s3martmed.eu   Contact S3martMed coordinator: Melanie Denizot, PhD - melanie.denizot@lyonbiopole.com Emilie Romeo - Emilie.romeo@lyonbiopole.com   Cluster contacts: bioPmed: Eugenio Mimosi -  mimosi@biopmed.eu   MedSilesia: Aleksandra Szczerback - aszczerbak@gapr.pl Arthur Ochojski - aochojski@gapr.pl   Biowin: Damien Diop - damien.diop@biowin.org   BioRegio Stern: Margot Jehle - jehle@bioregio-stern.de Klara Altintoprak - altintoprak@bioregio-stern.de

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte