Accueil  International Europe Our clusters partners

Our clusters partners

Interclustering: building relationships with European health clusters to generate new collaborations

Since its founding, Lyonbiopole has been involved in European health cluster networks and built special relationships with its counterparts to strengthen its expertise and develop new initiatives. The aim is to share its experience in setting up its support tools. This focus also aims to identify gateways to key European markets for members and make it easier to find research partners for European projects. 

 

BioXclusters Plus: the European metacluster in personalised medicine

The bioxclusters Plus (2016-2018) is the continuation of the bioXclusters project (2012-2014). The new project has been selected by the EASME Agency of the European Commission in the framework of the COSME programme (competitivity for SME). This unique European alliance composed of 4 clusters around the personalised medicine, aims at reinforcing the positioning of SMEs on strategic international markets thanks to shared instruments and the building of priviledged links with local institutions.

The targeted markets are the USA, Brasil, China and lately we added Japan, Australia, Canada and South Korea.

BioXclusters Plus gathers around Lyonbiopole, coordinating the project, three clusters partners with which Lyonbiopole has been having strong links:

 

Details of the project

 

Following the success of the bioXclusters initiative, Lyonbiopole has partnered with other European MedTech clusters to support its members in these international markets.

 

S3martMed:

 

European Strategic Cluster Partnership to strengthen the policy of Intelligent Specialisation of Regions and support investments in medical technologies, co-financed by the European Union, within the framework of the COSME programme.

 

MAGIA:


The European Medtech Alliance aims to support European SMEs in the Medtech sector in China and the US and to increase the visibility of the European medical technology industry internationally, co-financed by the European Union, as part of the COSME programme.

 

Bilateral cooperation

Lyonbiopole has also developed bilateral cooperations with European clusters, in particular with:

 

CEBR (Council of European Bio Regions)

CEBR is a membership-driven network of lifescience clusters across Europe, with approximately 60 subscription members and hundreds of cluster partners across the world.  It represents and supports thousands of SMEs and hundreds of universities and research centres. Since January 2012, Lyonbiopole is member of the CEBR Board and is one of the founder member. More information here.

 

ECCP (European Cluster Collaboration Platform)

Lyonbiopole is a member of the European Cluster Collaboration Platform which aims to support the development of cluster organisations at the European level, to make efficient use of networking instruments (search/find potential partners and opportunities) and develop collaboration trans-nationally (within Europe) and internationally (beyond Europe). More information here.

 

AFPC (Competitiveness and Business Clusters Organization - Europe Commission)


The role of the French Competitiveness and business Clusters Organization is to promote and represent competitiveness clusters in the French innovation process and to support and promote SMEs by facilitating access to public and private financing. Its Europe unit is the voice of the poles and its members to the European public authorities. More information here.

 

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil  International L'Europe Nos clusters partenaires

Nos clusters partenaires

Interclustering : tisser des liens avec les clusters européens en santé pour générer de nouvelles collaborations

Lyonbiopôle s’implique depuis sa création dans des réseaux de clusters européens en santé et tisse des liens privilégiés avec ses homologues afin de renforcer son expertise et de développer de nouvelles initiatives. L’objectif est aussi de partager nos expériences sur la mise en place de nos outils d’accompagnement. Enfin, cet axe vise à identifier des portes d’entrée sur des marchés clés en Europe pour les adhérents et faciliter la recherche de partenaires pour des projets européens.

 

 

BioXclusters Plus: le métacluster européen en santé personnalisée

Le projet BioXclusters Plus (2016-2018 ) s'inscrit dans la continuation de bioXclusters (2012-2014). Le projet a été sélectionné par l'Agence EASME de la Commission européenne dans le cadre de son programme COSME (Compétitivité pour les PME).  Cette alliance européenne unique formée de 4 clusters sur la thématique de la médecine personnalisée, vise à soutenir le positionnement des PME européennes sur des marchés internationaux stratégiques grâce à des outils partagés et grâce à la création de liens privilégiés avec des organismes locaux.

Les marchés visés sont les US, le Brésil, la Chine et dernièrement se sont ajoutés le Japon, l'Australie, le Canada et la Corée du Sud.

BioXclusters Plus rassemble autour de Lyonbiopôle, coordinateur du projet, trois clusters partenaires avec lesquels Lyonbiopôle entretient des liens solides:

 

Connaître le détail de l'initiative

 

Suite au succès de l'initiative bioXclusters, Lyonbiopôle s'est associé à d'autres pôles européens sur les MedTech afin d'accompagner ses membres sur ces marchés à l'international.

 

S3martMed : 

Partenariat Européen Stratégique de Clusters pour renforcer la politique de Spécialisation Intelligente des régions et soutenir les investissements dans les technologies médicales, co-financé par l'Union Européenne, dans le cadre du programme COSME.

 

MAGIA :

L'Alliance Medtech européenne a pour objectif de soutenir les PME européennes du secteur Medtech sur la Chine et les US et d’accroître la visibilité de l’industrie européenne dédiée aux technologies médicales à l’échelon international, co-financé par l'Union Européenne, dans le cadre du programme COSME. 

 

Coopérations bilatérales

Lyonbiopôle développe par ailleurs des coopérations bilatérales avec des clusters européens, en particulier:

 

CEBR (Council of European Bio Regions)

Véritable espace d’échanges de bonnes pratiques et lancement de nouvelles initiatives, le CEBR est une association européenne qui réunit plus de 60 clusters  dans le domaine de la santé. En savoir plus

 

ECCP (European Cluster Collaboration Platform)

Lyonbiopôle est membre de la Plateforme Européenne de Collaboration des Clusters  qui a vocation à renforcer le développement des clusters à l'échelon européen, à promouvoir les opportunités de coopération internationale entre ces derniers, ou encore à contribuer au dialogue politique européen et international en matière de coopération intercluster. En savoir plus

 

AFPC (Association Française des Pôles de compétitivité - Commission "Europe")

L’association française des pôles de compétitivité a pour rôle de valoriser et représenter les pôles de compétitivités dans la dynamique d’innovation française ainsi que soutenir et promouvoir les PME en facilitant l’accès aux financements publics et privés. Sa cellule Europe est le porte-parole des pôles et des ses membres auprès des pouvoirs publics européens. En savoir plus

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. En savoir plus... Fermer