Accueil  International Europe

Europe

Since 2011, Lyonbiopole has been investing a lot in its European development process through two main types of activities

 

  • Interclustering collaborations (via the involvement in European projects and alliances with European Health Clusters) and the implication into large-scale initiatives on scientific thematics. Several projects are ongoing:
    • S3martMed - COSME Program - Lyonbiopole, Coordinator
    • MAGIA - COSME Program - Lyonbiopole, Partner
    • EIT Health - Lyonbiopôle, Network Partner
    • Learn more about our clusters partners and our European projects

 

  • The European support for its members, especially to SMEs, is made through differents activities, among which :
    • diffusion of information about the European calls for proposals,
    • Organisation of thematic days (infodays, research partners events...),
    • The support to the elaboration of the answer to a call
    • Learn more about our support offer to Europe

 

Lyonbiopole is also representing the interests of its members both at the National and European levels. In this respect, one of its main goal is to reinforce the access of its SMEs members in European projects and programmes.

 

Since 2014, Lyonbiopole holds the Gold Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil  International L'Europe

L’Europe

Lyonbiopôle s’est investi dans une démarche de développement européen depuis 2011 en mettant en œuvre deux grands types d’actions

  • Les relations interclustering (via l’implication dans des projets européens et des alliances de clusters santé européens) et la participation dans des initiatives d’envergure sur des thématiques scientifiques. Plusieurs projets sont en cours:
    • S3martMed - Programme COSME - Lyonbiopôle, Coordinateur 
    • MAGIA - Programme COSME - Lyonbiopôle, Partenaire 
    • EIT Health - Lyonbiopôle, Network Partner
    • En savoir plus sur nos clusters partenaires et nos projets européens en cours et passés.
  •  

 

  • L’accompagnement de ses adhérents, en particulier des PME, à l’Europe via plusieurs actions dont :
    • la sensibilisation et la diffusion des appels à projets européens,
    • l'organisation de journées dédiées (infodays, événements de recherche de partenaires...),
    • le soutien au montage de dossiers.
    • En savoir plus sur notre accompagnement à l'Europe

 

Le pôle agit également auprès des instances nationales et européennes afin de défendre au mieux les enjeux régionaux. En ancrant ainsi le positionnement du pôle et de la région sur la scène européenne, l’objectif est aussi de renforcer la participation des adhérents dans des projets européens et programmes de l’Union européenne.

 

Depuis 2014, Lyonbiopôle est titulaire du Label Européen d'Excellence : en savoir plus

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte