Accueil   Lyonbiopole   Lyonbiopole team   Hugo Veysseyre

Hugo Veysseyre

SMEs & Clinical Innovation Program Manager

Hugo Veysseyre studied pharmacy in Lyon (ISPB, Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University), with a specialization in industry sector and Health community law and Economics. He is also graduated in Management in Health Industry (IGS group).

 

During his studies, Hugo was extern in Hospices Civils de Lyon, intern in the pharmacy of Heidelberg university hospital (Germany) and carried out Clinical Research Associate missions in the Center of Clinical Investigation.

 

He also worked in the industry sector (Registrat-Mapi, Sanofi Pasteur). Before joining the Lyonbiopole team in July 2014, Hugo was involved in the organization of the 2 last editions of BIOVISION forum, particularly as program coordinator Catalyzer in 2014.

 

Its main missions in Lyonbiopole are:

     - Clinical Innovation Programme: promoting interaction between clinicians and industry/SMEs and support collaborative projects;
     - Medical Techonologies Development follow up cluster SMEs members to identify their needs and offer them tools and deals to support their R&D developments, economic, export.

 

hugo.veysseyre@lyonbiopole.com

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Lyonbiopôle   L'équipe   Hugo Veysseyre

Hugo Veysseyre

Chargé d’Affaires PME & Innovation Clinique

Hugo Veysseyre a suivi des études de pharmacie à Lyon (Institut des Sciences Pharmaceutiques et Biologiques, Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1) filière Industrie. Il est également diplômé d’un master en Management des Industries de la Santé (Groupe IGS).

 

Durant ses études Hugo a notamment été externe des Hospices Civils de Lyon, stagiaire à la pharmacie hospitalière du CHU d’Heidelberg (Allemagne) et a effectué des missions d’ARC au Centre d’Investigation Clinique de Lyon. Il compte à son actif quelques expériences industrielles (Registrat-Mapi, Sanofi Pasteur) et dans le milieu des sciences de la vie (Biovision 2013 et 2014).

 

Ses missions principales au sein de Lyonbiopôle sont :

  • Programme Innovation Clinique : favoriser les interactions entre les cliniciens et industriels/PME et en accompagner les projets collaboratifs ;
  • Développement PME MedTech : suivi des adhérents du pôle pour recenser leurs besoins et leur proposer des outils et offres permettant de soutenir leurs développements R&D, économiques, export.

 

hugo.veysseyre@lyonbiopole.com

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte