Accueil  International Europe BioXclusters plus

BioXclusters plus

bioXclusters_logo_328px_max-width

European Metacluster on Personnalised Healthcare

 

 

BioXclusters Plus* is the continuity of bioXclusters, first initiative funded by the European Commission from 2012 to 2014. It gathers 4 clusters partners : Biocat (Catalonia), BioM (Bavaria), BioPmed/Bioindustry Park Silvano Fumero (Piemonte) and Lyonbiopôle (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, project coordinator).

 

The new action funded from January 2016 to January 2018, aims to create a unique « European metacluster » in Personnalised Healthcare, able to tackle together competitive international markets and offer to SME members strategy key entry points.

 

Thus, according to their Joint International Strategic Plan, the 4 clusters concentrate their activities on 3 countries, previously targeted by the first project (USA, China, Brazil) but also on new markets as Japan, Australia, Canada and South Korea.

The main metacluster activities are :

  • Confirming its positionning and its visibility in Europe and beyond ;
  • Reinforcing the relationships of trust with the targeted countries, building gateways to markets;
  • Deploying the internationalisation tools and tailored supports for European SMEs based on the mutual competence and long-term relationships developed within the alliance.

 

Besides, the partnership orientates its activities in order to address global system healthcare problematics, such as the inclusion of technologies as big data, micro and nano-technologies, TIC for systemic and concrete solutions development, to respond to competitiveness needs of industries and patients’ needs.

 

Main achievements since January 2016:

  • 8 Partnership agreements signed with: Health Industries South Australia (Adelaide, Australia), Fenglin Group (Shanghai, Chine), TOHealth (Toronto, Canada), Osaka Bio Headquarters (Osaka, Japan), BioMinas (Belo Horizonte, Brazil).

  • 8 meeting and matchmaking sessions between Clusters - Clusters, and B2B

  • 3 International missions (Japan, China, and US)...

 

More details here : bioXclusters Plus

 

*The European metacluster bioXclusters Plus - The European Strategic Cluster Partnership (ESCP) on Personalised Healthcare - has been selected by the Executive Agency for SMEs (EASME) of the European Commission in the framework of the COSME programme. It answers the call : COS-CLUSTER-2014-3-03 – Cluster Going International.

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. More information... Close

Accueil  International L'Europe BioXclusters plus

BioXclusters plus

bioXclusters_logo_328px_max-width

Metacluster européen en santé personnalisé

 

BioXclusters Plus* est la continuation de bioXclusters, première initiative financée par la Commission Européenne de 2012 à 2014. Ce projet rassemble quatre clusters partenaires : Biocat (Catalogne), BioM (Bavière), BioPmed/Bioindustry Park Silvano Fumero (Piémont) et Lyonbiopôle (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, coordinateur du projet).

 

Ce nouveau volet de l'action financé de janvier 2016 à janvier 2018, vise à former un "métacluster européen" unique dans le domaine de la Santé personnalisée capable d'approcher ensemble des marchés internationaux compétitifs et d'offrir à PME membres des clés d'entrée stratégiques.

 

Ainsi, selon leur plan stratégique d’internationalisation, les 4 clusters  concentrent leurs activités sur 3 pays déjà visés par le premier projet (USA, Chine, Brésil) mais également des nouveaux marchés comme le Japon, l'Australie, le Canada et la Corée du Sud. Les activités principales du métacluster sont:

 

  • Confirmer sa position et sa visibilité sur la scène internationale ;
  • Renforcer les relations de confiance avec les marchés ciblés en construisant des passerelles-marchés,
  • Déployer des outils d’internationalisation et un soutien adapté aux PME européennes basés sur la compétence mutuelle et les relations de long terme développées au sein de l’alliance.

 

De plus, le partenariat développe ses actions de façon à répondre aux problématiques du système de santé mondial, tel que l’inclusion des technologies comme les big data, les micro et nano-technologies, les TIC pour le développement de solutions systémiques et pratiques pour répondre aux besoins de compétitivité des industries et aux besoins des patients.

 

Quelques réalisations clés depuis Janvier 2016:

    • 8 Partenariats de coopération signés avec: Health Industries South Australia (Adelaide, Australie), Fenglin Group (Shanghai, Chine), TOHealth (Toronto, Canada), Osaka Bio Headquarters (Osaka, Japon), BioMinas (Belo Horizonte, Brésil)

    • 8 sessions de networking et rencontres Clusters à Clusters et B2B

    • 3 missions internationales (Japon, Chine et US)...

En savoir plus sur bioXclusters Plus

 

Le projet européen de metacluster bioXclusters Plus - The European Strategic Cluster Partnership (ESCP) on Personalised Healthcare -  a été sélectionné par l’Agence Exécutive pour le Développement des Petites  et Moyennes Entreprises (EASME) de la Commission Européenne dans le cadre du Programme COSME, en réponse à l’appel à projets COS-CLUSTER-2014-3-03 – Cluster Going International.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. En savoir plus... Fermer