Fermer le menu

 

Member of Lyonbiopole

 

 

The IGFL is a network of independent research teams that address basic research questions at the interface of evolutionary biology, developmental biology and integrative physiology using functional genomics, bioinformatics, genetics and comparative approaches, palaeontology and biomodelling. The IGFL’s strong focus on integrative, organism-level research is strengthened by their use of a diversity of model / non-model organisms including fossils.

 

 

Unit code: UMR 5242
Affiliation organization: CNRS, ENS Lyon, INRA, UCBL (Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1)

 

Teams

Prof

Fish evolutionary genomics

Contact: Jean-Nicolas Volff - jean-nicolas.volff @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Ontogenesis and molecular interactions

Contact: Samir Merabet - Samir.Merabet @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Functional genomics of thyroid signalling

Contact: Frederic Flamant - frederic.flamant @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Molecular and epigenetic regulation of biological clocks

Contact: Kiran Padmanabhan - Kiran.Padmanabhan @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Developmental epigenomics

Contact: Yad Ghavi-Helm - ghavi @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Matrix biology

Contact: Florence Ruggiero - Florence.Ruggier @ ens-lyon.fr


Prof

Biomodelling

Contact: Nicolas Goudemand - nicolas.goudemand @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Physiopathology of orphan nuclear receptors

Contact: Jean-Marc Vanacker - jean-marc.vanacker @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Developmental genomics and evolution

Contact: Adberrahman Khila - abderrahman.khila @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Comparative developmental biology and regeneration

Contact: Michalis Averof - michalis.averof @ ens-lyon.fr


Prof

Evolution of the vertebrate dentition

Contact: Laurent Viriot - laurent.viriot @ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Functional genomics of host/intestinal bacteria interactions

Contact: François Leulier - francois.leulier @ ens-lyon.fr


Dr

Development and function of the neuromuscular system

Contact: Jonathan Enriquez - jonathan.enriquez @ ens-lyon.fr


Address

ENS de LYON
32-34 Avenue Tony Garnier 69007 Lyon

 

Contacts

Vous devez être connecté et membre de Lyonbiopôle pour voir les contacts.