Accueil   Diary - News   All events Aging Skin Day

Aging Skin Day

Co-organised with the European Center for Dermocosmetology

 

 

 

For the second consecutive year, Lyonbiopole and the European Center for Dermocosmetology (CED) are joining forces to propose a day on 25 September 2018 dedicated to innovation in skin biology, as part of the regional AURA Skin Biology Network initiative. This event will highlight the expertise, technologies and collaborative projects in skin biology developed by public and private stakeholders in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

 

This new edition will focus on the theme of skin aging with on the agenda plenary sessions that will address the effects of aging on the skin, tools for monitoring normal, premature or pathological skin aging and therapeutic or cosmetic solutions innovative development. Interventions will also provide the societal perspective on these mechanisms.

 

 

Program

 

Back to the first edition in image

 

Register 


(Tariff : 108€ TTC for Lyonbiopole's & CED's members / 180€ TTC for no-members entities)

 

 

See all events

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Agenda - News   Tout l'agenda Journée Vieillissement Cutané

Journée Vieillissement Cutané

Journée co-organisée avec le Centre Européen de Dermocosmétologie

Pour la seconde année consécutive, Lyonbiopôle et le Centre Européen en Dermocosmétologie (CED) s’associent pour proposer une journée le 25 septembre 2018 dédiée à l’innovation en biologie cutanée, dans le cadre de l’initiative régionale AURA Skin Biology Network. Cet évènement mettra en lumière les expertises, technologies et projets collaboratifs en biologie cutanée développés par les acteurs publics et privés d’Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

 

Cette nouvelle édition sera centrée sur la thématique du vieillissement de la peau avec au programme de la journée des sessions plénières qui aborderont les effets du vieillissement sur la peau, les outils de suivi du vieillissement cutané normal, prématuré ou pathologique et les solutions thérapeutiques ou cosmétiques innovantes en développement. Des interventions donneront également le point de vue sociétal sur ces mécanismes.

 

 

Programme

 

Retour sur la première édition en image

 

S'inscrire 


(Tarif de 108€ TTC pour les adhérents Lyonbiopôle et CED / Tarif de 180 TTC pour les entités non-membres)

 

 

Voir tout l'agenda

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte