Accueil   Diary - News   All events Brokerage Event S3martMed

Brokerage Event S3martMed

 

As part of its European S3martMed project, Lyonbiopole invites you to participate in a Europe-wide networking event dedicated to medical technologies, organised by our German partner BioRegio Stern, on 19 and 20 September at the University Hospital in Tübingen (Stuttgart).

 

The two highlights of the event are:

  • on the first day, during live surgical operations, renowned clinicians will present their needs and challenges regarding the technologies and equipment used (surgical instruments, software, implants, etc.)
  • on the second day, you will be offered B2B meetings and the opportunity to attend 2 thematic round tables led by experts in 3D printing and artificial intelligence.

 

Registration is free but mandatory, members of the cluster can benefit from a portion of their travel expenses.

 

 

Program

Inscription B2Match

See all events

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Agenda - News   Tout l'agenda Brokerage Event S3martMed

Brokerage Event S3martMed

 

Dans le cadre de son projet Européen S3martMed, Lyonbiopole vous invite à participer à un évènement de réseautage à l’échelle européenne dédié aux technologies médicales.

 

Cet événement est organisé chez notre partenaire allemand BioRegio Stern, les 19 et 20 septembre au sein de l’Hôpital Universitaire de Tübingen (Stuttgart).

 

Les deux temps forts de l’évènement sont :

  • le premier jour, au cours d’opérations chirurgicales réalisées en direct, des cliniciens de renom exposeront leurs besoins et challenges relatifs aux technologies et matériels utilisés (instruments chirurgicaux, logiciels, implants etc.) ;
  • le second jour, des rendez-vous B2B vous seront proposés ainsi que la possibilité d’assister à 2 tables de rondes thématiques animées par des experts de l’impression 3D et l’intelligence artificielle.

 

L’inscription est gratuite mais obligatoire, les adhérents du pôle peuvent bénéficier d’une prise en charge d’une partie de leur frais de déplacement.

 

Programme

S'inscrire via B2match

Voir tout l'agenda

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte