Accueil   Diary - News   All events BIOTRINITY 2020 - DIGITALLY DELIVERED

BIOTRINITY 2020 – DIGITALLY DELIVERED

 
 

BioTrinity 2020 has been reinvented as a virtual platform and will encompass all aspects of the conference in a digital format. Our core mission of inspiring growth and creating opportunities, remains the same.



BioTrinity is a long-running and highly regarded life sciences conference.  BioTrinity focuses on partnering, investment and collaboration, with the core delegate mix including early-stage and emerging biotech, medtech and digital health companies, big pharma executives and life sciences investors. 

 
 

 BioTrinity Digital Highlights

 

▶ Four days of pre-scheduled private virtual 1:1 partnering meetings

 

▶ A comprehensive digital library of panel discussions, expert keynotes and technical and industry updates available for all delegates to view as many times as they wish over the full four days of the conference


▶ A series of live 'meet the sponsor' sessions delivered on Friday 1st May


▶ A virtual BioLaunchPad showcase library, featuring up to 70 back to back 10-minute company presentations from innovative R&D companies - available for the four full days


▶ Access to the virtual sponsors exhibition area

 
More informations

See all events

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Agenda - News   Tout l'agenda Bio Trinity 2020 - Evènement virtuel

Bio Trinity 2020 – Evènement virtuel

 

BioTrinity 2020 a été réinventée en tant que plateforme virtuelle et englobera tous les aspects de la conférence sous forme numérique. Notre mission principale, qui est d'inspirer la croissance et de créer des opportunités, reste la même.

 

BioTrinity est une conférence sur les sciences de la vie qui existe depuis longtemps et qui est très appréciée. La conférence BioTrinity est axée sur les partenariats, les investissements et la collaboration, le noyau dur des délégués comprenant des entreprises de biotechnologie, de technologie médicale et de santé numérique en phase de démarrage et émergentes, des dirigeants de grandes entreprises pharmaceutiques et des investisseurs dans les sciences de la vie.

 

BioTrinity Digital Highlights



▶ Quatre jours de réunions de partenariat privé virtuel 1:1 préprogrammées
▶ Une bibliothèque numérique complète de tables rondes, d'exposés d'experts et de mises à jour techniques et industrielles est à la disposition de tous les délégués, qui peuvent la consulter autant de fois qu'ils le souhaitent pendant les quatre jours de la conférence
▶ Une série de sessions de rencontre avec les sponsors en direct le vendredi 1er mai
▶ Une bibliothèque virtuelle de vitrines BioLaunchPad, comprenant jusqu'à 70 présentations de 10 minutes dos à dos d'entreprises de R&D innovantes - disponible pendant les quatre jours complets
▶ Accès à l'espace d'exposition virtuel des sponsors

 

Plus d'informations

Voir tout l'agenda

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte