Accueil   Diary - News   All events Bio Europe Spring 2020 : THE LARGEST DIGITAL LIFE SCIENCE PARTNERING EVENT WORLDWIDE

Bio Europe Spring 2020 : THE LARGEST DIGITAL LIFE SCIENCE PARTNERING EVENT WORLDWIDE

 

Instead of hosting an in-person format in Paris, BIO-Europe Spring will be delivered as a fully digital event which will take place over the entire week of March 23–27, 2020.

 

Virtual Partnering Meetings

Partnering meetings can be arranged as usual through partneringONE. Scheduled meetings will be supported  through an online conferencing service. Each scheduled meeting  will come with a simple link allowing you to participate in your dealmaking discussions regardless of location. Meetings will be scheduled over the entire week, and over 24 hours, to accommodate meetings for different time zones.

LEARN MORE ABOUT PARTNERING

 

Recorded Company Presentations

All of the innovative companies who’ve signed up for presentation slots have been invited to submit a pre-recorded presentation.  Once the online event begins on March 23, virtual attendees can visit the “Pitch Room” to see a short description of the company and view the posted video. Share your email if you’d like the company to get in touch!

VIEW PRESENTING COMPANIES

 

Online Panel Sessions

The fantastic agenda and speaker lineup will be available for viewing via online recordings.  Once sessions are available, they will be posted in the “Content Hub”.  Attendees will be able to view the engaging discussion among panelists.  This is an optimal solution as you’ll have time to participate in partnering and program.

VIEW 2020 PROGRAM AGENDA

 

Virtual Exhibit

Attendees will be able to view the numerous companies participating in the virtual exhibit. They can learn more about service offerings, and watch short informational videos.

LEARN MORE

 

Startup Spotlight

All 10 of the innovative companies who have been selected as a finalist for the Startup Spotlight have been asked to submit a pre-recorded presentation. Once the online event begins on March 23, virtual attendees can visit the “Startup Spotlight” and view the company presentations from startup companies representing the next generation of medicine.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE STARTUP SPOTLIGHT

See all events

By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies and the collection of your data and personal information by Lyonbiopôle, for the purposes of measuring the traffic on the website, to provide statistics and to offer you adapted content to your centers of interest. To exercise your rights of access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679), you are informed that you can send your request to dpo@lyonbiopole.com. More details are available by clicking here I agree

Accueil   Agenda - News   Tout l'agenda Evènement en ligne : Bio Europe Spring 2020

Evènement en ligne : Bio Europe Spring 2020

 

En raison de la crise sanitaire que nous vivons liée au COVID-19, BIO-Europe Spring sera un événement entièrement numérique qui se déroulera pendant toute la semaine du 23 au 27 mars 2020.

 

Réunions de partenariat virtuel


Des réunions de partenariat peuvent être organisées comme d'habitude par le biais de partneringONE. Les réunions programmées seront soutenues par un service de conférence en ligne. Chaque réunion programmée sera accompagnée d'un lien simple vous permettant de participer à vos discussions de partenariat, quel que soit le lieu. Les réunions seront programmées sur toute la semaine, et sur 24 heures, pour s'adapter à des réunions dans des fuseaux horaires différents.

 

Plus d'infos 

 

Présentations de sociétés enregistrées


Toutes les entreprises innovantes qui se sont inscrites pour des créneaux de présentation ont été invitées à soumettre une présentation préenregistrée. Une fois que l'événement en ligne aura commencé le 23 mars, les participants virtuels pourront se rendre dans la "Pitch Room" pour voir une courte description de l'entreprise et visionner la vidéo publiée. Partagez votre courriel si vous souhaitez que l'entreprise vous contacte !

 

Les entreprises enregistrées

 

Sessions de panel en ligne

Le programme et la liste des orateurs seront disponibles pour être visionnés via des enregistrements en ligne. Une fois les sessions disponibles, elles seront affichées dans le "Content Hub". Les participants pourront accéder à la discussion entre les panélistes. Il s'agit d'une solution optimale, car vous aurez le temps de participer au partenariat et au programme.

 

Les sessions programmées

 

Exposition virtuelle


Les participants pourront voir les nombreuses entreprises qui participent à l'exposition virtuelle. Ils pourront en apprendre davantage sur les offres de services et regarder de courtes vidéos d'information.

 

Plus d'infos

Voir tout l'agenda

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies et la collecte de vos données et informations personnelles par Lyonbiopôle, dans les finalités de mesurer le trafic sur le site Web, de fournir des statistiques et de vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérets. Pour exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité, conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (UE n°2016/679), vous etes informés que vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à dpo@lyonbiopole.com. Plus de détails sont disponibles en cliquant ici J'accepte